Latest Products http://www.aeonpharmacls.com Latest Products 15-05-06 en-us http://www.aeonpharmacls.com Anti Cough & Cold Preparations http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/anti-cough-cold-preparations.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Ulcer & Antacid Preparations http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/anti-ulcer-antacid-preparations.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Analgesic & Antipyretic Preparations http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/analgesic-antipyretic-preparations.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Anti-Emetic & Anti- Spasmodic Preparations http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/anti-emetic-anti-spasmodic-preparations.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Antibiotic Preparations http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/antibiotic-preparations.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Allergic Preparations http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/anti-allergic-preparations.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Preparations http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/iron-preparations.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enzyme Preparations http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/enzyme-preparations.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corticosteroids Preparations http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/corticosteroids-preparations.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hepato Protective & Haemostatic Preparations http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/hepato-protective-haemostatic-preparations.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aeorab Tablet http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/aeorab-tablet.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Each Enteric coated Tablet ContainsRabiprazole : 20 mg.Content : 10x10 strips/ BoxIndications : Hyperacidity. Gastritis, Peptic UlcerOther Informatios Payment Mode : 40%  Advance, 60% against performa invoice Minimum Order Quantity : 1000 Boxes Delivery Time : 30 days Packing : Alu Alu Aeogesic-S Tablet http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/aeogesic-s-tablet.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Each Film Coated Tablet Contains Aceclofenec : 100 mg. Paracetamol : 325 mg. Serratiopeptidase : 10 mg. Content : 10x10 strips/ BoxIndications : Analgesic & Antipyretic Other Informatios Payment Mode : 40%  Advance, 60% against performa invoice Minimum Order Quantity : 1000 Boxes Delivery Time : 30 days Packing : Alu Alu Aeokast Tablet http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/aeokast-tablet.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Each Film coated Tablet Contains Levocetirizine : 5  mg. Montelukast : 10 mg. Content : 10x10 strips/ BoxIndications : Allergic Rhinitis, BronchitisOther Informatios Payment Mode : 40%  Advance, 60% against performa invoice Minimum Order Quantity : 1000 Boxes Delivery Time : 30 days Packing : Alu Alu AeoRed Tablet, Syrup & Drops http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/aeored-tablet-syrup-drops.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Each Film coated Tablet Contains Ferrous Accorbate : 100  mg. Folic Acid : 1.5  mg. Content : 10x10/ BoxIndications : Iron Deficiency AnemiaOther Informatios Payment Mode : 40%  Advance, 60% against performa invoice Minimum Order Quantity : 1000 Boxes Delivery Time : 30 days Packing : Alu Alu Bestopep Syrup http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/bestopep-syrup.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Each 5 ml Contains Fungal Diastase ( 1:800) : 50  mg. Pepsin (1:3000) : 10 mg. Content : 200  ml Bottle with Outer CartonIndications : IndigestionOther Informatios Payment Mode : 40%  Advance, 60% against performa invoice Minimum Order Quantity : 5000 Bottles Delivery Time : 30 days Packing : Pet Bottle Lez-6 & 30 mg Tablet http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/lez-6-30-mg-tablet.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Each uncoated Tablet Contains Deflezacort : 6  mg. & 30 mg. Content : 10x10 strips/ BoxIndications : CorticosteroidOther Informatios Payment Mode : 40%  Advance, 60% against performa invoice Minimum Order Quantity : 1000 Boxes Delivery Time : 30 days Packing : Alu Alu Aeoliv Suspension http://www.aeonpharmacls.com/aeoliv-suspension.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Each 5 ml Contains ( Drug Formulation) Silymarine : 35  mg. Thiamine Hcl : 1.5 mg. Riboflavin : 1.5 mg. Pyridoxin Hcl : 1.5 mg. Niacinamide : 20 mg. D- Penthinol : 5 mg. Vitamin B12 : 10 mcg. Content : 100  ml Bottle with Outer CartonIndications : Hepatic DisordersOther Informatios Payment Mode : 40%  Advance, 60% against performa invoice Minimum Order Quantity : 5000 Bottles Delivery Time : 30 days Packing : Pet Bottle